Stockists

Moorit is based in Edinburgh, Scotland, but the magazine might be stocked in a LYS near you and more shops are being added all the time!

If you're interested in stocking Moorit in your shop, please fill in our wholesale registration form.

 

united kingdom | europe | north america | south americaafrica | australia

 

united kingdom.

 

A Yarn Story | ayarnstory.co.uk | Bath, Somerset

Beautiful Knittersbeautifulknitters.co.uk | Pimlico, London

Beehive Yarns | beehiveyarns.com | Online

Beyond Measure |  shopbeyondmeasure.co.uk | Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Botanical Yarn |  botanicalyarns.com | Online

Eden Cottage Yarnsedencottageyarns.co.uk | Online

Emily Foulds |  emilyfoulds.com | Colne, Lancashire

Ethel & Em |  ethelandem.com | Lancaster, Lancashire

Find Me Knitting | findmeknitting.co.uk | Conwy, Wales

Fine Fettle Fibres |  finefettlesfibre.uk | Felton, Northumberland

Frome Yarn Collectivefromeyarncollective.co.uk | Frome, Somerset

Ginger Twist Studio |  gingertwiststudio.com | Edinburgh, Scotland

Provenance Craft Co. | provenancecraft.com | Online

Tangled Yarn |  tangled-yarn.co.uk | Online

The Wool Patch |  thewoolpatch.com | Long Melford, Suffolk

Tribe | tribeyarns.com | Richmond, London 

YAK | yarnandknitting.com | Brighton, East Sussex

Yarn Worx | yarnworx.com | Hadleigh, Suffolk

 

europe.

La Bien Aimée | labienaimee.com | Online (France)

Les Ateliers Kokobohème | lesatelierskokoboheme.fr | Estreux, France

Madlaine | madlaine.fr | Bruyères, France

Making Stories |  making-stories.com | Online (Germany)

mylys | mylys.de | Hamburg, Germany

El Robledal de la Santa |  elrobledaldelasanta.com | Online (Spain)

Wild Atlantic Yarnswildatlanticyarns.com | Online (Ireland)

 

north america.

canada

String Theory Yarn Shop | stringtheoryyarn.ca | Fergus, ON

united states

Fibre | thefibreshop.com | Neenah, WI

Gather DTLA |  togatherdtla.com | Los Angeles, CA

Lift Bridge Yarns |  liftbridgeyarns.com | Fairport, NY

Purl Soho | purlsoho.com | Online

The Knittin Coop |  theknittincoop.com | Salem, VA

The Woolly Thistle | thewoollythistle.com | Online

Twig & Horn |  twigandhorn.com | Online

Westport Yarns |  westportyarns.com | Westport, CT

 

south america.

La Tejería |  latejeria.cl | Online (Chile) 

 

africa.

Natural Yarns | naturalyarns.co.za | Cape Town, South Africa

Woolcraftwoolcraft.co.za | Online (South Africa)

 

australia.

Fibre Arts Shed |  fibreartsshed.com.au | Jilliby, NSW